“Excited” does not even begin to describe…

…how I feel about my up and coming trip to Seoul, Korea. I can’t wait for October to come around. I just know that Fall would be gorgeous this year. I am keeping my fingers crossed and I wish/hope/PRAY that my Korean Visa gets approved.

My “Korea Fund” is doing really well and my Mom agreed to cover one night’s worth of lodging for four people. Now, if only I can get my Dad to give me extra pocket money (LOL).

A few more months and God-willing, I will be seeing this city soon.

Gorgeous city! I will conquer you soon, Seoul! 🙂

 

Sing to me

